Centralised Contractor Staff Database

The centralised contractor staff database is an information system of the German nuclear power plant operators and in service since 2003.

According to the directive of the German Federal Ministry for Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety to ensure the necessary knowledge of contractor staff (new version according to the promulgation of 30 November 2000) in operating nuclear power plants, evidence of participation in instructions in the skill groups radiation protection, fire protection, occupational safety and plant organisation have to be submitted on request in addition to the professional education and the practical experiences to the regulatory authority.

The new version of the directive enabled the nuclear power plant operators to significantly reduce the efforts for the maintaining of knowledge for personnel with knowledge levels 2 and 3 by mutual recognition of the instructions. Therefore, the operators have standardised the plant-independent contents of the imparting knowledge, whereas only the plant-specific contents are imparted by instructions in the respective plant.

Furthermore, the computer-based administration of information offers a number of advantages in terms of currentness of data and the data access. At the same time, confidentiality rules are carefully respected.

All nuclear power plants involved have committed themselves to edit the data of the contractor staff working in their plants. Data acquisition is carried out according to standardised questionnaires.

The software is configured in multi-user mode. This enables single operating companies to also acquire and administrate the data of personnel with knowledge level 1.

The administrators in the nuclear power plants assign the access rights to the database.

Download (only available in German)
File Type Date Size
Formblatt zur Datenerfassung­_2013­_v15 PDF 2013-07-17 0.09 MB
Informationen zur Fremdpersonaldatenbank und Datenschutz PDF 2005-08-18 0.05 MB

Zentrale Fremdpersonal-Datenbank

Die zentrale Fremdpersonal-Datenbank ist ein Informationssystem der deutschen Kernkraftwerksbetreiber und seit Januar 2003 in Betrieb.

Gemäß der BMU-Richtlinie über die Gewährleistung der notwendigen Kenntnisse der beim Betrieb von Kernkraftwerken sonst tätigen Personen (Neufassung gem. Bekanntmachung vom 30.11.2000) müssen neben der Berufsausbildung und den praktischen Erfahrungen die dokumentierten Belehrungen der Kenntnisgruppen Strahlenschutz, Brandschutz, Arbeitsschutz und Betriebskunde der jeweils zuständigen Genehmigungs- und Aufsichtsbehörde auf Verlangen durch den Kernkraftwerksbetreiber vorgelegt werden.

Die Neufassung der Richtlinie eröffnete die Möglichkeit, den Aufwand für die Kenntniserhaltung für Personal der Kenntnisstufe 2 und 3 durch gegenseitige Anerkennung der Belehrungen deutlich zu reduzieren. Um dies zu realisieren, haben die Betreiber die anlagenunabhängigen Inhalte der Kenntnisvermittlung standardisiert. Die anlagenspezifischen Inhalte werden in Belehrungen der jeweiligen Anlage vermittelt.

Darüber hinaus bietet die EDV-gestützte Verwaltung der Informationen eine Reihe von Vorteilen in Hinblick auf Datenaktualität und den Datenzugriff. Dabei werden die Bestimmungen des Datenschutzes sorgfältig beachtet.

Alle beteiligten Kernkraftwerke haben sich verpflichtet, in dieser Datenbank die Daten des in ihrer Anlage tätigen Fremdpersonals der Kenntnisstufe 2 zu pflegen. Die Datenerfassung erfolgt gemäß Formblatt.

Die Datenbank-Software ist mandantenfähig gestaltet. Damit haben einzelne Betreiberunternehmen die Möglichkeit, auch das Personal der Kenntnisstufe 1 in der Datenbank zu erfassen und zu verwalten.

Die Zugriffsrechte auf die Datenbank werden durch die Administratoren in den Kernkraftwerken vergeben.

Download (only available in German)
Datei Typ Datum Grösse
Formblatt zur Datenerfassung­_2013­_v15 PDF 17.07.2013 0,09 MB
Informationen zur Fremdpersonaldatenbank und Datenschutz PDF 18.08.2005 0,05 MB

Ansprechpartner